Upcoming Events & Results

Wed Aug 22
5:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Mon Aug 27
5:00 PM
at Mars Hill
Tue Aug 28
6:00 PM
Montreat
Fri Aug 31
1:00 PM
at Rhodes
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
vs. Sewanee
@ Rhodes College
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
at Emory & Henry
Sat Sep 01
at King University
Sat Sep 01
11:00 AM
vs. Dubuque
@ Rhodes College
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
vs. Birmingham-Southern
@ Rhodes College
Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
at Point U.
Sat Sep 01
7:00 PM
at Davidson
Sun Sep 02
at King University
Sun Sep 02
3:00 PM
at Oglethorpe
Tue Sep 04
5:00 PM
at Guilford
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Montreat
Fri Sep 07
at Tusculum University Cross Country Open
Greeneville, TN
Fri Sep 07
2:00 PM
Meredith
Fri Sep 07
6:00 PM
Emory & Henry
Sat Sep 08
at Brevard College Mountain Bike Race
Reeb Ranch, Brevard, NC
Sat Sep 08
10:00 AM
vs. Greensboro
@ Xcel Sportsplex, Hendersonville, NC
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
vs. William Peace
@ Xcel Sportsplex, Hendersonville, NC
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Methodist
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
at Berea
Sat Sep 08
4:00 PM
vs. Pfeiffer
@ Xcel Sportsplex, Hendersonville, NC
Sun Sep 09
at Brevard College Mountain Bike Race
Reeb Ranch, Brevard, NC
Mon Sep 10
at Anderson University Invitational
Anderson, S.C.
Mon Sep 10
4:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Tue Sep 11
at Anderson University Invitational
Anderson, S.C.
Tue Sep 11
6:00 PM
Piedmont
Wed Sep 12
at Anderson University Invitational
Anderson, S.C.
Fri Sep 14
at Southern Wesleyan Warrior Invite
Central, SC
Fri Sep 14
3:00 PM
vs. William Peace
@ Averett University
Fri Sep 14
7:00 PM
William Peace
Fri Sep 14
7:00 PM
vs. Va. Wesleyan
@ Averett University
Sat Sep 15
11:30 AM
vs. Washington and Lee
@ Averett University
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM
Averett
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
Allen University
Sat Sep 15
3:30 PM
vs. Salem
@ Danville, VA Averett University Invitational
Sat Sep 15
7:00 PM
at Covenant
No Event
View Full Schedule