2017-18 Brevard Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Pts per game 73.0
FG % 41.6
3PT % 36.0
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 33.6
Ast per game 12.4
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 69-67
Berry
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 93-70
Gardner-Webb #
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 108-92
Warren Wilson College
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 75-65
Huntingdon
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 103-78
Montreat College
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 93-65
South Carolina St. #
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final - OT
W, 68-62
Berea
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 83-69
Covenant
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 90-82
Methodist
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 85-76
LaGrange
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 87-78
Berea
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 63-57
Ferrum
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 72-56
Piedmont
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 79-78
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
William Peace
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
3:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Fri Jan 26
at
8:30 PM
Huntingdon
A
Sat Jan 27
at
5:00 PM
LaGrange
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Piedmont
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
Pfeiffer
A
Sun Feb 04
at
3:00 PM
Greensboro
A
Wed Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:30 PM
Averett
H
Tue Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Covenant
A
# Exhibition