2017-18 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 153
Assists 85
Goals/ game 12.75
Shots/ game 35.1
Shot % 36.3
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Montreat
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 19-7
Birmingham Southern
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Emmanuel (GA)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Randolph
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - OT
L, 13-12
Huntingdon
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Methodist
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 11-10
Ferrum
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Piedmont
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 16-9
William Peace
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Wofford
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 12-8
Greensboro
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 19-2
Averett
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Union
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 23-13
Pfeiffer
A