2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
Coker #
H
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Montreat College
Brevard, N.C.
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 5-4
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Pfeiffer
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
Covenant *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Spartanburg Methodist
Brevard, N.C.
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
Berea *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Maryville (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
LaGrange *
Brevard, N.C.
H
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Johnson C. Smith
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Huntingdon *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Berea *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
1:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Covenant *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 12
at
1:00 PM
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Huntingdon *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Piedmont *
Brevard, N.C.
H
# Exhibition
* Conference