2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 89.0
FG % 46.5
3PT % 56.5
FT % 55.6
Reb per game 44.0
Ast per game 19.0
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 89-43
Toccoa Falls
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
6:00 PM
Berry
H
Mon Nov 19
at
7:00 PM
Bob Jones
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
5:30 PM
Toccoa Falls
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM
Bob Jones
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
6:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM
Agnes Scott *
A
Sun Dec 09
at
2:00 PM
Huntingdon *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
Piedmont *
H
Tue Dec 18
at
6:00 PM
USC Upstate #
A
Wed Dec 19
at
2:00 PM
Wofford #
A
Mon Dec 31
at
2:00 PM
St. Andrews
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
3:00 PM
Berea *
H
Fri Jan 04
at
6:00 PM
LaGrange *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
Piedmont *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
LaGrange *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Covenant *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Agnes Scott *
H
Mon Jan 28
at
6:00 PM
William Peace
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM
Huntingdon *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Covenant *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Berea *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
Pfeiffer
A
# Exhibition
* Conference