2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
Coker #
Brevard, N.C.
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
Converse
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
Johnson C. Smith
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Montreat College
Brevard, N.C.
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 6-1
Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Meredith
H
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 8-1
Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 6-3
Pfeiffer
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Spartanburg Methodist
Brevard, N.C.
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Berea *
Berea, Ky.
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Brevard, N.C.
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
11:30 AM
Agnes Scott *
Brevard, N.C.
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
1:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Covenant *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 12
at
1:00 PM
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Huntingdon *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Piedmont *
Brevard, N.C.
H
# Exhibition
* Conference