Top Stories

Athlete Of The Week

Upcoming Events & Results

Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
vs. Southern Virginia
Brevard Memorial Stadium | Scrimmage
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
vs. Apprentice
Brevard Memorial Stadium | Family Weekend / Hometown Heroes
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
vs. Chris. Newport
Brevard Memorial Stadium | Faculty & Staff Appreciation
Sat Sep 28
5:00 PM
at Allen University
Columbia, S.C.
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
vs. Maryville (Tenn.)
Brevard Memorial Stadium | Homecoming
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Methodist
Fayetteville, N.C.
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Huntingdon
Brevard Memorial Stadium | Think Pink / Special Olympics
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at N.C. Wesleyan
Rocky Mount, N.C.
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
Sat Nov 09
5:00 PM
vs. Averett
Brevard Memorial Stadium | Senior Day
View Full Schedule

Banners