2019-20 Brevard Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
September
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Johnson C. Smith
McCoy Tennis Complex
TBA
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Southern Wesleyan
McCoy Tennis Complex
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Pfeiffer
McCoy Tennis Complex
1:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Berea *
Berea, Ky.
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 08
vs
Penn St.-Berks
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Tournament
TBA
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Curry
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Tournament
TBA
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Wabash
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Colorado Col.
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Mar 21
at
Covenant *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
vs
Coker
McCoy Tennis Complex
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Huntingdon *
McCoy Tennis Complex
11:00 AM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
3:30 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 11
vs
LaGrange *
McCoy Tennis Complex
10:00 AM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Maryville (Tenn.) *
McCoy Tennis Complex
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Emory & Henry
1:00 PM
A
* Conference